lunedì 4 marzo 2013

Listen to Dave Grohl's Sound City: Real to Reel OST

Sound City: Real to Reel is the soundtrack to Dave Grohl’s recent film Sound City and will be released on March 12, 2013. The upcoming album features “Cut Me Some Slack,” the famous collaboration between Paul McCartney and the former members of Nirvana.  The soundtrack also includes contributions from Josh Homme, Trent Reznor, Chris Goss, Stevie Nicks, Rick Springfield, and more. The tracks featuring Josh Homme and Trent Reznor are particularly strong, especially songs such as “Centipede” and “Mantra.”

The soundtrack Sound City: Real to Reel can be streamed HERE.

01. Dave Grohl, Peter Hayes, and Robert Levon Been – “Heaven and All”
02. Brad Wilk, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, and Tim Commerford – “Time Slowing Down”
03. Dave Grohl, Rami Jaffee, Stevie Nicks, and Taylor Hawkins – “You Can’t Fix This”
04. Dave Grohl, Nate Mendel, Pat Smear, Rick Springfield, and Taylor Hawkins – “The Man That Never Was”
04. Alain Johannes, Dave Grohl, Lee Ving, Pat Smear, and Taylor Hawkins – “Your Wife Is Calling”
06. Corey Taylor, Dave Grohl, Rick Nielsen, and Scott Reeder – “From Can to Can’t”
07. Alain Johannes, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, and Joshua Homme – “Centipede”
08. Alain Johannes, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl, and Joshua Homme – “A Trick With No Sleeve”
09. Paul McCartney, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic, and Pat Smear – “Cut Me Some Slack”
10. Dave Grohl, Jessy Greene, Jim Keltner, and Rami Jaffee – “Once Upon a Time… The End”
11. Dave Grohl, Joshua Homme, and Trent Reznor – “Mantra”

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento